Kirkkitsch’s Blog


A-maze-ing
October 8, 2010, 6:00 am
Filed under: Homework, Lost 'n Found, Spooky Stuff

While cleaning out the garage, I ran across all matter of memories, one of them being my Snoopy Monster Maze Book (circa 1979) that I ordered from Scholastic Books (I lived to order from them!), back in 2nd or 3rd grade. Just for kicks, I’ll be posting a new spooktacular maze every Friday until Halloween. Click on the image for a printable version. Happy Haunting!


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is awesome. I will be printing this one for our 4 year old. He loves Snoopy. We checked out, “It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown” from the library yesterday.

Comment by twoveganboys

I’m glad you like it (hope your 4 year-old does too!). I love β€œIt’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown!” I’m saving that one and the original “Halloween” to watch, well, on Halloween. Hands down, my favorite holiday. πŸ™‚

Comment by kirkkitsch

You already know how much I love this.

Comment by Terri

I thought you might. LOL! God, I love it too. When I saw the cover of this book, while digging through a box of old books, I squealed. I have such fond memories of receiving this book and carrying it everywhere with me (long after all the mazes had been completed). It combined two of my favorite things: Snoopy and scary stuff! More to come! πŸ™‚

Comment by kirkkitsch




Leave a Reply

